Blocking by attglobal.net
On Thu, 27 Dec 2007 12:49:02 -0800, "Robert A. Fink, M. D."
<lynxer@comcast.net> wrote:
>Mail sent to me at my attglobal.net address from selected addresses
>(individuals) is being blocked. The domains from which the mail is
>being sent are yahoo.com and comcast.net. The mail, when sent to both
>of my addresses (my ATT address and my Comcast address), is delivered
>to my Comcast address but not to the ATT address.
>
>No bounce notice is sent by attglobal.net to the sender, either; and
>thus, neither the sender nor the recipient know that the mail has not
>been delivered.
>
>How do I chase this down?
>
>
>Best,
>
>Bob
>
>
>Robert A. Fink, M. D.
>Neurological Surgery
>2500 Milvia Street Suite 222
>Berkeley, CA 94704-2636 USA
>510-849-2555
Google for the name of a Vice President of AT&T over that and then
write or phone or send a certified letter, expressing your anguish,
and your resolve to solve the issue "outside" of AT&T if necessary.
Thats code word for suing them.
>**********************************
>NOTE: The material above is not "medical
>advice". Medical advice can only be
>given after an in-person contact between
>doctor and patient.
>**********************************
|